[multistep "3-4-http://communityoosh.com.au/new-to-oosh/enrolling-first-time/step-4/"]

A free bus service, or transport by vehicle is provided to and from Centres for BSC and ASC programs. Fun Factory and PCYC service students who attend Mary Help, Bayldon, Sawtell, Boambee, Toormina, Tyalla, Steiner, Narranga and Christian Community Schools. Woolgoolga services students who attend Corindi, Mullaway, Woolgoolga, St. Francis Xavier and Sandy Beach Schools. Grafton Super Centre services students who attend Westlawn P.S, Grafton P.S, Grafton Infants, Sth Grafton P.S, Sth Grafton Infants, CVAS and St. Mary’s.

Please print and complete the attached bus permission note and return the document to your school.

[previous "Previous Step"]


Your Cart